Research and innovation

Research and innovation1.jpg


Times are changing, technology is changing, trends are changing and we want to set the pace for these changes. Therefore, our Research & Development department is of critical importance for the group. Over the years we have gained thorough expertise of technical textile properties and their associated production challenges. Ourproduct managers, who are experts in their specific market segment, guide the R&D department to develop a product portfolio tailored to specific market requirements.

As a completely vertical integrated textile manufacturer, we control the entire production flow, from sizing and warp beaming over weaving, dyeing, printing, finishing, coating and laminating fabrics. Additionally, we conduct the necessary testing in ourin-house lab. Thanks to this, the majority of tests can be conducted in house, which drastically accelerates the time-to-market of new developments.


Share to:
    • 2017 / 01 / 12
      Concordia organized its 2017 Annual Party on Jan 6, 2017. We were happy to welcome our whole Concordia team and many guests to this New Year celebration. We would like to thank our management and organizing team for the support and special thanks goes out to all the efforts and enthusiasm of the performers. We are all ready to kick off a great 2017.
    • 2017 / 08 / 02
      National standard establishment seminar about ”Protective Clothing Thermal Protective Performance(TPP) Test Method” was held in Jinling Lakeview Hotel, Wuxi, on July25 ~ 27, 2017 successfully. As one of the working group members, we fully participated in this seminar.This seminar not only brought together members of standard establishment working group from all over the country, also attracted more than one hundred experts in this field, including the fiber, fabric, clothing manufacturers, testing agencies and equipment manufacturers, etc.During the seminar, standards committee expert Zhang Yan, from the General Post-Military Equipment Research Institute, illustrated and explained the establishing process of TPP standard, and the detailed content in this standard was also be interpreted se...
Copyright ©2005 - 2016 Concordia advanced fabrics (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务

研发和创新

3.jpg

研发和创新


时代在变,科技在更新,潮流也在变化,而我们想要跟上它们变化的步伐,研发部门在公司团队中是至关重要的一环。多年来我们透彻掌握了技术型纺织品的特性并突破了其相关生产难题。行业市场经验丰富的产品经理,指导研发部门针对特殊的市场需求开发出新的产品。

作为一个完全垂直整合的纺织品制造商,我们拥有着整条生产线,包括上浆、经纱织造、染色、印花、整理、涂层和层压成形。此外,我们对所研发的产品在公司内部实验室进行必要的测试。大部分的测试可以在公司内部完成,进而大大加速了新产品投放市场的时间。




分享到:
    • 2017 / 01 / 12
      康帝雅2017迎新晚会于2017年1月6日完美谢幕,此次年会很开心的邀请到了全体的公司员工和很多客户的一起参加,感谢管理层对此次年会的大力支持、感谢所有年会工作人员、表演人员的努力与热!2017年,从这里起航!
    • 2017 / 08 / 02
      《防护服装热防护性能测试方法》国家标准制定研讨会于2017年7月25日~27日在无锡金陵山水丽景酒店顺利召开了。我司作为工作组成员,全程参与了这次会议。会议不仅聚集了来自全国各地的标准制定工作组成员,还吸引了一百多位该领域的专家们,包括纤维、面料、服装制造商,检测机构以及仪器制造商等。会议期间来自总后军需装备研究所的标准委员会专家张燕对TPP标准编制进行了说明解析,并对具体的标准内容进行了一一讲解说明。全国各地的专家们还分组进行了激烈的讨论,对标准中的细节进行深入探讨。最后与会人员身穿统一T恤进行了大合照留念。此次研讨会在美丽的太湖边上取得了圆满成功。
Copyright ©2005 - 2016 康帝雅高档面料(苏州)有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务