Vision and mission statement

Vision and mission statement4愿景和使命.jpg


Our mission

Our mission is to consistently supply high quality products all over the world.

We don’t just want to comply to the various standards and regulations in different countries, but also offer the necessary protection and looks to whoever will wear or use our fabrics. We manifest ourselves as a reliable business partner and a place where people are proud to live their work.


Our vision

Simply put, we aim to dress the world. We want to share our experience and technologic expertise with our customers and create a brand that ensures the best quality at affordable prices. We work towards a close cooperation with our suppliers and always strive to stay ahead of the competition to secure a sustainable growth.


Share to:
    • 2017 / 01 / 12
      Concordia organized its 2017 Annual Party on Jan 6, 2017. We were happy to welcome our whole Concordia team and many guests to this New Year celebration. We would like to thank our management and organizing team for the support and special thanks goes out to all the efforts and enthusiasm of the performers. We are all ready to kick off a great 2017.
    • 2017 / 08 / 02
      National standard establishment seminar about ”Protective Clothing Thermal Protective Performance(TPP) Test Method” was held in Jinling Lakeview Hotel, Wuxi, on July25 ~ 27, 2017 successfully. As one of the working group members, we fully participated in this seminar.This seminar not only brought together members of standard establishment working group from all over the country, also attracted more than one hundred experts in this field, including the fiber, fabric, clothing manufacturers, testing agencies and equipment manufacturers, etc.During the seminar, standards committee expert Zhang Yan, from the General Post-Military Equipment Research Institute, illustrated and explained the establishing process of TPP standard, and the detailed content in this standard was also be interpreted se...
Copyright ©2005 - 2016 Concordia advanced fabrics (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务

愿景和使命声明

3.jpg

愿景和使命声明


我们的使命

我们的使命是不断在全世界供应高质量的产品。我们不只是想满足各种不同国家的标准和规范,同时也为穿着或使用着我们服装的客户提供必要的保护。我们要证明自己是一个值得信赖的商业伙伴。

我们的愿景

我们的目标是让世界纺织行业因康帝雅产品而美丽。我们希望与客户分享我们的经验和技术专长,并创建一个价格实惠、质量上乘的服装品牌。我们致力于与供应商密切合作,在竞争中持续努力保持领先地位,保障可持续的增长。

分享到:
    • 2017 / 01 / 12
      康帝雅2017迎新晚会于2017年1月6日完美谢幕,此次年会很开心的邀请到了全体的公司员工和很多客户的一起参加,感谢管理层对此次年会的大力支持、感谢所有年会工作人员、表演人员的努力与热!2017年,从这里起航!
    • 2017 / 08 / 02
      《防护服装热防护性能测试方法》国家标准制定研讨会于2017年7月25日~27日在无锡金陵山水丽景酒店顺利召开了。我司作为工作组成员,全程参与了这次会议。会议不仅聚集了来自全国各地的标准制定工作组成员,还吸引了一百多位该领域的专家们,包括纤维、面料、服装制造商,检测机构以及仪器制造商等。会议期间来自总后军需装备研究所的标准委员会专家张燕对TPP标准编制进行了说明解析,并对具体的标准内容进行了一一讲解说明。全国各地的专家们还分组进行了激烈的讨论,对标准中的细节进行深入探讨。最后与会人员身穿统一T恤进行了大合照留念。此次研讨会在美丽的太湖边上取得了圆满成功。
Copyright ©2005 - 2016 康帝雅高档面料(苏州)有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务